About the Foundation


The Clinton County Community Foundation started in January 2014, and is a geographic component fund of the Foundation for Appalachian Kentucky.

Bringing together community minded people with the strong, abiding will to do good, acting upon our dreams and aspirations, to produce results…

Our Mission Statement:

“The mission of the Clinton County Community Foundation is to provide an avenue for developing philanthropic funds for projects that enhance out community and make it a better place to live.”

Vision Statement:

“Enhance the quality of life in Clinton County ... now and in the future”

Board of Directors:

David M. Cross

Glenn R. Smith

Larry T. Conner

Dr. E. Kathleen Booher

Alan B. Gibson

Keith McWhorter

Steve U. Morgan

Dr. Arica Collins

Dr. Steven Tallent


You might want to know...

Home • About the Foundation • Giving • Community Funds • KY Tax • 205 Club • Grants    News